Gorgeous Pictures of Mexican Destinations from a Travel Blogger

27 Sep

Seeking more out of life, Barbara Weibel started to travel and write – leading her to create a blog about her travel adventures. Mexico made it on her list of adventures and the outcome is a portfolio of beautiful pictures of Mexican destinations ( Yucatan peninsula, Mayan ruins, Tulum, etc) and other countries.

Picture credit: Barbara Ann Weibel

3 Responses to “Gorgeous Pictures of Mexican Destinations from a Travel Blogger”

  1. Barbara Weibel September 27, 2011 at 11:45 am #

    Thank you SO MUCH for featuring my photography on your site. Mexico is one of my two most favorite destinations in the world and I suspect I’ll be living there part time some day.

    • expatsinmexico October 6, 2011 at 3:15 pm #

      Barbara, Thank YOU for sharing your beautiful photos 🙂 If you don’t mind me asking, what’s your other favorite destination? I’ll hopefully be able to join you in living there someday as well!

      • Barbara Weibel October 10, 2011 at 1:46 am #

        My #1 favorite destination is Nepal. One of these days I want to settle down a bit, and when I do my hope is to spend 3-4 months each year in Mexico, 3-4 months in Nepal, and the rest traveling.

Leave a Reply

